Spiritual Tools and Our Vibrational Vocabulary

Last night I had the first flying dream I have had in years. Love is what made me go up higher. It also made stuff get out of my way.

Last night I had the first flying dream I have had in years. Love is what made me go up higher. It also made stuff get out of my way.

             No shit. Love?

No shit. Love?

When you start realizing that there is a vibrational vocabulary that our body unconsciously knows, it makes the learning about anything that alters that vibration worth our understanding. The common tools of the New Age world, (and not really new at all), like smudge sticks, crystals, mantras, plant essences, have vibrations that can be helpful. Whether it be for medical, spiritual, emotional, or psychological purposes, these tools heighten our awareness and facilitate energy shifts. Everything has that potential! There is a part that many of us forget or never learn. Once our bodys know that vibrational vocabulary, we do not require the physical objects. An assimilation takes place, just like when you learn French. It takes time. We need reminders and practice, but stuff isn’t being done to our bodies. We are learning to use them better. The way we feel when we love is a vibration, and the scope of its impact is not clear. We are used to the surface expressions, but there are multi-dimensional impacts that allow us to move and accomplish. Or it can allow us to just be. Don’t you hate when people say that to you? You’re all anxious, and someone says, “Hey, star flower, just be.” Love lets us do that. Ego is like, “Hey, Lama, how’s about you jump up my asshole, alright.” I’m from Delaware, but sometimes my ego is from the Queens.

Leave a Reply

