Healing Yourself

This is far too big a topic for me to get into with great detail right now, but I want to tell you that energy never stops teaching. If you are open to learning and experimenting with your intuitive abilities, IMG_9070 you will find yourself delighted like a child. Your inner scientist will surface.

Aches and pains on your own body, a sinus infection, a headache: They are all opportunities for you to tune into your own body. Tune into the energy. Use your awareness of your right hand, your energy hand, and investigate your body’s interior landscape. You may be able to sense an internal injury on an energetic level.

This is exactly what happened to me last evening. I mildly hyper-extended my leg at work, and I was able to feel the interior of my knee. I could feel the sore spot energetically. I have never been trained as a healer, but I find this fascinating and encouraging. Working this way with your own body improves your sensitivity and, frankly, your confidence.

IMG_7316

I was also lucky enough to practice healing long distance last night with a friend who lives in another country. More on this later. Have a great day, everyone.

Leave a Reply

